Coming Events

May 24 (Thursday), 4:00-5:00PM

Towne Club Windermere

3950 Towne Club Parkway, Cumming, GA 30041

Private Event


May 25 ( Friday), 9:00PM-12AM

 Nemoe's Tavern 

6025 Peachtree Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Restaurant-Bar-Dance & Night Club

$10.00 Cover- Win A Free Guitar


June 16 (Saturday), 8:30-11:30PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!


July 13 (Friday), 9:00-11:00PM

Winder, GA 30680

Private Event


August 24, (Friday), 9:00PM-12:00AM

Nemoe's Tavern

6025 Peachtree Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Restaurant - Bar - Dance & Night Club


October 20 (Saturday), 8:30-11:30 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!


December 15 (Saturday), 8:30-11:00 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!

Come at 7:30 for a free dance lesson!


2019


March 30 (Saturday), 8:30-11:30 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!

Come at 7:30 for a free dance lesson!


June 29 (Saturday), 8:30-11:30 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!

Come at 7:30 for a free dance lesson!


August 31 (Saturday) 8:30-11:30 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!

Come at 7:30 for a free dance lesson!


November 30 (Saturday) 8:30-11:30

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!

Come at 7:30 for a free dance lesson!


June 29 (Saturday), 8:30-11:30 PM

Club 201 (American Legion Post 201)

201 Wills Rd., Alpharetta, GA 30004

$10.00 Cover - All are welcome!